Brochures were mailed on September 16!

 

2023  Show Dates
Thursday, February 2 and Friday, February 3
Thursday, February 16 and Friday, February 17
Thursday, March 2 and Friday, March 3
Thursday, March 9, Friday, March 10; Saturday, March 11
Thursday, March 23 and Friday, March 24.

Thursday & Friday shows at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 11 - 2pm Matinee


Click  HERE for flyer/season ticket order form.

 

Desk open Tuesday & Thursdays 10am- 2pm

 

Mail in your season ticket order now!

 

Individual seats on sale beginning December 6.

 

Click HERE to see the general seating chart


___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Email: artistseries@marcolutheran.org  phone: 239-394-5579
Click HERE for order form
Click HERE for the full story of the spiritual journey of Peter Mayer
 

Mail the ticket order form to:
Marco Lutheran Artist Series
525 N. Collier Blvd.
Marco Island, FL 34145

For more information:
Call 239 394-5579
or Email us at ArtistSeries@MarcoLutheran.org

Pages